According to Microsoft’s documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.

    • mybuttnolie@sopuli.xyz
      link
      fedilink
      English
      arrow-up
      27
      ·
      10 months ago

      it’s a very good feature. if you have too much work and need a longer break, just restart a few times. i may need to change my work laptop from macbook to a windows

      • Prathas@lemmy.zip
        link
        fedilink
        English
        arrow-up
        3
        ·
        edit-2
        10 months ago

        You have a work MacBook? Man, your company must be filthy stinkin’ rich.